Someone Ate This

Just a quick post to share this gem with you all. 

http://someoneatethis.tumblr.com/

This is essentially the exact transcript of several multiple hour Skype conversations Rach and I have had while scrolling through Pinterest, looking for the worst photos of the worst food. 

I’ve been sick lately and have been weirdly craving and eating a lot of couscous and have been decidedly uninterested in eating any veggies, but what have you guys been eating? Hopefully I’ll get inspired and get out of my veggie-less couscous funk! 

3 thoughts on “Someone Ate This

  1. I think the first one I see is Japanese curry which is actually delicious! Not the prettiest food but super tasty.

Leave a Reply

